Thank you! Thanks to all visitors and, who supported us in any way! You are great!

Since it was a concern of many, * generally also invite Trans men and Trans, as announced, please write to this address, if you like, to make a meeting in the LFT-style invitation with more inclusive: plustrans@lft-muenchen.de

Once the contacts are collected, then either opens a forum, or or or.. In any case, we will create space, so you can connect to you. Let us a few days to rest! ;)

 

What is the LFT?

Welcome to the LFT 2.013, which this year takes place in Munich. For the weekend of Pentecost from 17. until 20. May, we will get great rooms from the University of Munich and expect you in the Lothstra├če 64.

Cards on Friday of 17 – 20 Clock or on Saturday and Sunday from 8 Be purchased and picked up clock.

There is information on the How to get there.

The Lesbian Spring Meeting is the largest national political and cultural eventorganised by and for lesbians with interesting workshops, lectures, films, roundtables, good food, relaxation, networking and party. The LFT is held every year on Whit weekend in a different city with a different theme instead and is accessible.

Already in the 1920s, lesbians met in Berlin to a common Whit walk, what after the seizure of power by the National Socialists 1933 was no longer possible. Only 1972 a lesbian Pentecostal meeting was again held in Berlin, since 1979 a different city is selected for each year. Thousands of women from Germany and abroad countries annually participated since 1972 in the meetings.

In Munich all are welcome, who's self-definition contains “woman loving women” ., not only lesbians and not only Cis women or. Organic Women.

Here you can socialize, educate yourself, get to know yourself better – with much joy and fun.

Follow us on facebook

Danke! Danke an Besucherinnen und an alle, die uns in irgendeiner Form unterstützt haben! Ihr seid spitze!

Da es ein Anliegen vieler war, auch Transmänner und Trans* allgemein einzuladen, wie angekündigt, bitte an diese Adresse schreiben, wenn du Lust hast, ein Treffen im LFT-Stil mit inklusiverer Einladung zu gestalten: plustrans@lft-muenchen.de

Erst einmal werden die Kontakte gesammelt, dann entweder ein Forum eröffnet, oder oder oder.. Auf jeden Fall werden wir Raum schaffen, damit ihr euch vernetzen könnt. Lasst uns ein paar Tage Zeit zur Erholung! ;)

 

Was ist das LFT?

Willkommen zum LFT 2.013, das dieses Jahr in München stattfindet. Für das Pfingstwochenende vom 17. bis zum 20. Mai haben wir tolle Räume von der Hochschule München bekommen und erwarten euch alle in der Lothstraße 64.

Karten können am Freitag von 17 – 20 Uhr oder am Samstag und Sonntag ab 8 Uhr gekauft und abgeholt werden.

Hier gibt es Infos zur Anfahrt.

Das LesbenFrühlingsTreffen ist die bundesweit größte politische und kulturelle Veranstaltung von und für Lesben mit interessanten Workshops, Vorträgen, Filmen, Gesprächsrunden, gutem Essen, Entspannung, Vernetzung und Party. Das LFT findet jedes Jahr am Pfingstwochenende in einer anderen Stadt mit einem anderen Motto statt und ist barrierefrei.

Bereits in den 1920er Jahren trafen sich Lesben in Berlin zu einem gemein­samen Pfingstspaziergang, was nach der Machtübernahme der Nationalso­zialisten 1933 nicht mehr möglich war. Erst 1972 fand erneut ein Lesben­pfingsttreffen in Berlin statt, seit 1979 wird für jedes Jahr eine andere Stadt ausgewählt. Tausende von Frauen aus Deutschland und dem Ausland Ländern nahmen seit 1972 jährlich an den Treffen teil.

In München sind alle willkommen, deren Selbstdefinition “frauenliebende Frau” miteinschließt, also nicht ausschließlich Lesben und nicht ausschließlich Cis-Frauen bzw. Bio-Frauen.

Hier kannst du Kontakte knüpfen, dich weiterbilden, dich selbst erfahren – mit viel Freude und Spaß.

Follow us on facebook